Competitions » Team Ontario

Team Ontario

team ontario 1

Canada Games Selection Process / Selection Policy for Canada Summer Games Staff

Team Ontario Selections

The Team Ontario Selection Committee has selected the following 15 players that will be on the U21 Team that will be representing Ontario in the 2017 Canada Summer Games in Winnipeg, Manitoba on Aug 5-13, 2017. The 15 players were chosen from 42 female athletes that were invited to attend the U21 Team Ontario tryouts and Evaluation camps.

 2017 U21 Team Ontario 


Name Hometown Position(s) School
Emma Adams Rockwood C/INF Wayne State University (MI)
Sarah Benn Oakville INF T. A. Blakelock
Sierra Bertrand Stirling P/INF Niagara University
Lauryn Debono Leamington P École Secondaire Catholique l’Essor
Nicole Rivait Oakville C/UTL  Holy Trinity Oakville
Courtney Gilbert Delhi UTL University of Detroit Mercy
Jenna Lehoux Mississauga C/INF McMaster University
Kristen Lucas Newmarket OF Wayne State University (MI)
Hannah McClounie Mississauga INF Wayne State University (MI)
Rainey Psenicka Guelph INF Our Lady of Lourdes
Taylor Robblee Woodstock P/OF Cal U of Pennsylvania
Courtney Sinclair Oil City INF/OF Cal U of Pennsylvania
Brooke Turkalj St. Jacobs C/INF Wayne State University (MI)
Alexa Vassos Mississauga INF/OF St. Marcellinus
Allyse Volpe Toronto INF/OF Northview Heights
Presly Buchanan Puslinch P C.V.I. Guelph
Jennifer Lorenz Mississauga UTL University of Detroit Mercy