Committees/Appointments » Committees/Appointments

Committees/Appointments

Committee Chairs/Appointments for 2018

 
Annual General Meeting Janet Gray-Baker janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com
Awards Banquet
Terri Mauthe tdmauthe2@gmail.com
Bids (Provincial/National) Pat Sparling psparling@blackcreektv.com
Canada Games/Talent I.D.
Pat Sparling psparling@blackcreektv.com
Eastern Canadian Liaison Debbie Malisani littlehands1@rogers.com
Fundraising Cathy Bilinski
Debbie Malisani
Randy Alderton
cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
littlehands1@rogers.com
ralderton@sympatico.ca
Insurance — Associated Teams Cathy Bilinski cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
Insurance — PWSA Teams Cathy Bilinski cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
Insurance – Accident Reports Cathy Bilinski cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
Insurance – Third Party Cathy Bilinski cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
High School
Janet Gray-Baker janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com
Historical Records Paula Warder paulawarder@gmail.com
LTPD – Colour Your Dream Randy Alderton ralderton@sympatico.ca
Rules and Constitution Janet Gray-Baker janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com
Scholarship Leslie Drouillard leslie.drouillard@pwsaontario.com
Travel Permits Theresa Coleman theresac@rogers.com