Committees » Committees

Committees

Committee Chairs for 2017

 
Annual General Meeting  Janet Gray-Baker janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com
Awards Banquet
 Debbie Malisani littlehands1@rogers.com
Bids (Provincial/National)  Pat Sparling psparling@blackcreektv.com
Canada Games/Talent I.D.
 Pat Sparling psparling@blackcreektv.com
Eastern Canadian Liaison  Debbie Malisani littlehands1@rogers.com
Fundraising  Cathy Bilinski
Debbie Malisani
cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
littlehands1@rogers.com
Insurance — Associated Teams  Cathy Bilinski cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
Insurance — PWSA Teams  Cathy Bilinski cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
Insurance – Accident Reports  Cathy Bilinski cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
Insurance – Third Party  Cathy Bilinski cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
High School
 Jennifer Hartley jennifer.hartley@pwsaontario.com
LTPD – Colour Your Dream  Todd Bannister todd.bannister@pwsaontario.com
Rules and Constitution  Janet Gray-Baker janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com
Scholarship  Deb Mills deb.mills@pwsaontario.com
Travel Permits  Jennifer Hartley jennifer.hartley@pwsaontario.com