Co-Ordinators » Co-Ordinators

Co-Ordinators

Bid Chairperson  Pat Sparling  psparling@blackcreektv.com
Divisional Co-Ordinators – 2017 Co-ordinators TBA
U10 Mite  Debbie Malisani  littlehands1@rogers.com
U12 Squirt  Todd Bannister  todd.bannister@pwsaontario.com
U14 Novice  Janet Gray-Baker  janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com
U16 Bantam I  Don McConnell  don.mcconnell@pwsaontario.com
U16 Bantam II  Dorrie Jones  dorriejones.pwsareg@cogeco.ca
U18 Midget I  Lynda Turton  lturton@myinterpc.com
U18 Midget II  Jennifer Hartley  jennifer.hartley@pwsaontario.com
U21 Junior  Lynda Turton  lturton@myinterpc.com
Intermediate I  Deb Mills  deb.mills@pwsaontario.com
Intermediate II  Len Vassos  len.vassos@pwsaontario.com
Senior  Lynda Turton  lturton@myinterpc.com
High School  Jennifer Hartley  jennifer.hartley@pwsaontario.com