Co-Ordinators » Co-Ordinators

Co-Ordinators

Bid Chairperson  Pat Sparling  psparling@blackcreektv.com
Divisional Co-Ordinators – 2018 Co-ordinators
U10 Mite  Theresa Coleman  theresac@rogers.com
U12 Squirt  Terri Mauthe  tdmauthe2@gmail.com
U14 Novice  Janet Gray-Baker  janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com
U16 Bantam I  Len Vassos  len.vassos@pwsaontario.com
U16 Bantam II  Leslie Drouillard  leslie.drouillard@pwsaontario.com
U19 Midget I  Lynda Turton  lturton@myinterpc.com
U19 Midget II  Randy Alderton  ralderton@sympatico.ca
Intermediate II  Don McConnell  donmcconnell34@gmail.com
Women’s Open  Dorrie Jones  dorriejones.pwsareg@cogeco.ca
High School  Janet Gray-Baker  janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com