Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chairman/President
Debbie Malisani
7385 Magistrate Terrace, Unit 76
Mississauga, ON L5W 1W8
Cell: (647) 339-5359
littlehands1@rogers.com
Immediate Past President
Lynda Turton
P. O. Box 131
Port Colborne, ON  L3K 5V8
Phone: (905) 899-3602
Cell:  (905) 736-2975
lturton@myinterpc.com

Vice-President

Pat Sparling
3033 Townline Rd., Unit 193
Stevensville, ON   L0S 1S1
Phone:  (905) 382-3239
psparling@blackcreektv.com

Secretary

Janet Gray-Baker
38 Browview Drive
Waterdown, ON   L8B 0L4
Cell:  (647) 407-7031
janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com

Association Registrar

Dorrie Jones
3746 Highland Drive
P. O. Box 237
Ridgeway, ON   L0S 1N0
Phone:  (905) 871-7448
dorriejones.pwsareg@cogeco.ca

Treasurer

Cathy Bilinski
578 Dunrobin Crt.
Oshawa, ON  L1J 7P3
Phone: (905) 579-3002
Fax: (905) 579-4212
cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
Elected Directors
Randy Alderton
662 Sunnyvale Cres.
Milton, ON   L9T 4L8
Phone:  (905) 875-3337
Cell:  (905) 749-1809
ralderton@sympatico.ca
Theresa Coleman
2000 The Collegeway, #29
Mississauga, ON   L5L 5Y9
Phone:  (905) 820-2688
theresac@rogers.com
Leslie Drouillard
119 Daniela Ct.
Lakeshore, ON   N9K 1E1
Cell:  (519) 564-2620
leslie.drouillard@pwsaontario.com
Terri Mauthe
167 Arkell Road, Unit 5
Guelph, ON   N1L 0J9
Cell:  (519) 820-0841
tdmauthe2@gmail.com
Don McConnell
1004 Safari Road
Millgrove, ON   L8B 1A4
Phone:  (905) 512-3236
donmcconnell34@gmail.com
Len Vassos
7073 Gablehurst Crescent
Mississauga, ON   L5W 1E7
Cell:  (416) 854-2319
len.vassos@pwsaontario.com