Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chairman/President
Debbie Malisani
7385 Magistrate Terrace, Unit 76
Mississauga, ON L5W 1W8
Cell: (647) 339-5359
littlehands1@rogers.com
Immediate Past President
Lynda Turton
P. O. Box 131
Port Colborne, ON  L3K 5V8
Res: (905) 899-3602
Cell:  (905) 736-2975
lturton@myinterpc.com

Vice-President

Pat Sparling
3033 Townline Rd., Unit 193
Stevensville, ON   L0S 1S1
Res:  (905) 382-3239
psparling@blackcreektv.com

Secretary

Janet Gray-Baker
38 Browview Drive
Waterdown, ON   L8B 0L4
Cell:  (647) 407-7031
janet.gray-baker@pwsaontario.com

Association Registrar

Dorrie Jones
27 Highland Avenue
Fort Erie, ON  L2A 2X6
Res:  (905) 871-7448
dorriejones.pwsareg@cogeco.ca

Treasurer

Cathy Bilinski
578 Dunrobin Crt.
Oshawa, ON  L1J 7P3
Res: (905) 579-3002
Fax: (905) 579-4212
cathy.bilinski@pwsaontario.com
Elected Directors
Todd Bannister
436 Concession 2
Townsend Road
Scotland, ON   N0E 1R0
Cell:  (519) 717-4457
todd.bannister@pwsaontario.com
Jennifer Hartley
21 Cluett Drive
Ajax, ON    L1S 6Z9
Cell:  (647) 544-3285
jennifer.hartley@pwsaontario.com
Don McConnell
1004 Safari Road
Millgrove, ON   L8B 1A4
Res:  (905) 659-3403
don.mcconnell@pwsaontario.com
Deb Mills
62 Roseford Terrace
Acton, ON  L7J 2L3
Res: (519) 853-3757
Cell:  (905) 875-7314
deb.mills@pwsaontario.com
Len Vassos
7073 Gablehurst Crescent
Mississauga, ON   L5W 1E7
Cell:  (416) 854-2319
len.vassos@pwsaontario.com